Events Calendar

February 2017
  • Tuesday 07 February 2017 10:00am
    Craft meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Craft days
  • Saturday 11 February 2017 09:30am - 02:30pm
    Highlands Gathering - Moss Vale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Group meetings
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 11:00am - 12:30pm
    New members information session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Special events
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017 01:30pm
    Branch meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Branch meeting
  • Saturday 25 February 2017
    Group facts day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Group meetings
May 2017
  • Sunday 21 May 2017 - Thursday 25 May 2017
    State conference Tumbi Umbi by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  State meetings
June 2017
  • Tuesday 13 June 2017 01:30pm
    monthly meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Branch meeting
July 2017
  • Tuesday 04 July 2017 10:00am
    Craft meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Craft days
  • Tuesday 11 July 2017 01:30pm
    monthly meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Branch meeting
August 2017
  • Tuesday 01 August 2017 10:00am
    Craft meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Craft days